Christmas Opening Hours

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS 2018/2019

DATE GENERAL OFFICE TICKET OFFICE STADIUM SUPERSTORE
Monday 17th December 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm
Tuesday 18th December 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm
Wednesday 19th December 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm
Thursday 20th December 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-7pm
Friday 21st December 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm
Saturday 22nd December CLOSED CLOSED 9am-12 Noon
Sunday 23rd December CLOSED CLOSED 10am-4pm
Monday 24th December 9am-2pm 9am-2pm 9am-12 Noon
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm
Friday 28th December 9am-5pm 9am-5pm 9am-5pm
Saturday 29th December CLOSED CLOSED 9am-12 Noon
Sunday 30th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 31st December 9am-2pm 9am-2pm 9am-12 Noon
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
https://www.giantsrl.com/category/replica-shirts

 

 

Copyright Huddersfield Giants. All Rights reserved. Registered Office: The John Smith's Stadium, Stadium Way, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 6PG.
Reg No: 1810029 Registered in England. Site managed by www.fluidcm.co.uk