11 Sep 2020

2020 Fixtures in Full

Those all important dates for the restart...

Huddersfield Giants 2020 Season Fixtures (updated 13th October 2020 at 11:26 GMT)

PP Sunday, Aug 2 (SLG) Leeds Rhinos Emerald Headingley Stadium L 26-27    630pm
R8BYE
R9Saturday, Aug 15 (SLG) Warrington Wolves Totally Wicked Stadium L 19-18630pm
R10 Sunday, Aug 30 (SLG) Hull FC Halliwell Jones StadiumL 31-12415pm
R11 Friday, Sep 4 (SLG) St Helens Emerald Headingley StadiumL 54-6600pm
R12 Friday, Sep 11 (SLG) Leeds Rhinos Totally Wicked StadiumL 13-12815pm
PPThursday, Sep 17 (SLG)
Wakefield Trinity
John Smith's Stadium
W 29-4300pm
R13
Thursday, Sep 24 (SLG)
Castleford Tigers
Halliwell Jones Stadium
W 31-19815pm






R14
Wednesday, Sep 30 (SLG)Hull Kingston Rovers
John Smith's StadiumW 32-22530pm
R15
Thursday, Oct 8 (SLG)
Salford Red Devils
Emerald HeadingleyL 16-24530pm
R16
Tuesday, Oct 13 (SLG)
Hull FC
Halliwell Jones StadiumAway530pm
R17
Thursday, Oct 22 (SLG)Wakefield TrinityTotally Wicked StadiumHome745pm
R19 Friday, Oct 30 (SLG) Castleford Tigers John Smith's StadiumHome 530pm
R20 Thursday/Friday, Nov 5/6 (SLG) Wigan Warriors TBC Away TBC
R21 Sunday/Monday, Nov 8/9 (SLG) Warrington Wolves TBC Away TBC
R22 Thursday/Friday, Nov 12/13 (SLG) Catalans Dragons TBC Home TBC

You might also be interested in

Partners