31 Jul 2020

Golding and Cudjoe return to squad

Ashton Golding and Leroy Cudjoe could return to the Giants squad this week

Simon Woolford has named his first squad for the Super League restart, with Ashton Golding making his first appearance in the 21-man squad and a return for Leroy Cudjoe to the extended list. 

21-man squad in full

1. Ashton Golding sponsored by Bad Rhino

2. Jermaine McGillvary sponsored by Lynda's Transport

3. Jake Wardle sponsored by Scholes CC Ex-Players

4. Jordan Turner sponsored by David Burdsey

5. Darnell McIntosh sponsored by Grappolo's

6. Lee Gaskell sponsored by Fork Truck Services

7. Aidan Sezer sponsored by Keith & Bren Hellawell

8. James Gavet sponsored by Oiseau de Mer

9. Adam O'Brien sponsored by PMW Quarries

10. Suaia Matagi sponsored by Pennine Weavers

11. Kenny Edwards sponsored by David Burdsey

13. Michael Lawrence sponsored Selbie Opticians

14. Matty English sponsored by Helen Whiteley & Paul Tunnacliffe

15. Oliver Wilson sponsored by John Eyre Golf

16. Aaron Murphy sponsored by Dom Karimi

21. Leroy Cudjoe sponsored by Giants Legend Club

22. Tom Holmes sponsored by MF Rendering Services

23. Oliver Russell sponsored by Centurion Truck Rental

24. Louis Senior sponsored by Huddersfield Electrical Contractors

27. Sam Wood sponsored by Mirfield Building Plastics

28. Adam Walne sponsored by Martin & Anne Wilkinson