6 Oct 2022

Statement: Super League Key Dates 2023

Super League can confirm the following announcements, key dates and scheduling for the 2023 Betfred Super League season.

The 2023 season will kick-off on Thursday 16 February and culminate at Old Trafford on Saturday 14 October for the Betfred Super League Grand Final.

2022 Upcoming announcements

Magic Weekend venue, date, fixtures: Sunday 16 October

Magic Weekend tickets on sale: Sunday 23 October

2023 Full season fixtures: Thursday 3 November

Grand Final tickets on sale: Sunday 20 November

2023 Key dates

Opening Round: Thursday 16 – Sunday 19 February

Rival Round (Easter): Thursday 6 April – Monday 10 April

(Final) Round 27: Thursday 21 – Sunday 24 September

Eliminators: Friday 29 & Saturday 30 September

Semi Finals: Friday 6 & Saturday 7 October

Grand Final: Saturday 14 October

Partners

Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner